Mila’s Discovered Her Nose!

This is back from July 22, when Mila was one year, 8 days old.

A couple of weeks ago I asked Mila where her nose was and she showed me then stuck her finger up her nose. No matter how many times I told her, “no, yucky”, she’d further push her finger up her nostril.

Lately, I’ve been trying to get her to point out her belly button. She’s definitely found her belly and today she walked around grabbing her belly and giggling. Soon after I caught her walking around with her finger in her belly button.

.

Update! It’s difficult catching the things Mila does on camera or video, and quite often as soon as I turn the camera on, she stops whatever it is she is doing. It took a while, but I caught this on camera. She did this so often that I think she became frustrated or had enough of being our monkey. 🙂

September 18, 2012 // 14 months, 4 days.

Leave a Reply

