Revisiting Lesson #120: SILENCE ISN’T ALWAYS GOLDEN

Remember this post? Yup, it doesn’t end. I was cooking the other day when Mila got real quiet. I went looking around for her, only to find a pile of shredded cheese surrounding my daughter and this shoved in her mouth.

November 5, 2012 Almost 16 months

November 5, 2012
Almost 16 months

Mila is getting so tall, and I forget this sometimes, that she actually reached up onto the counter and grabbed my cheese. I guess she was hungry.

Leave a Reply

