3 Kings Day and a Dancing Chicken

This is the first year we celebrated Three Kings Day with Mila. As a matter of fact, I can’t remember the last time I celebrated Three Kings Day. I was probably a little one.

I had purchased a Dora DVD that explains Three Kings Day, however I really don’t think Mila understands quite yet. We didn’t do the traditional things, like putting grass and water out for the camels, that I had done when I was a kid. We just kept the tree up and held three presents aside for Mila to open.

And of course, Mila had a blast opening more presents.

January 6, 2013 – not quite 18 months.

Leave a Reply

