Lesson #142: Backwards Style

(And no, I don’t mean those crazy kids from the 90s that wore their clothes backwards…)

You will at some point put your daughter’s shoes on backwards…and not notice.

For me, this happened a few weeks ago and Dan noticed. Whoops! Then I did it again the other day. We were in a store when Mila decided she no longer wanted her shoes. Ok, no big deal, she’s in the shopping cart. As we are checking out, I put her shoes back on, loaded the cart and walked outside. This is what I found right before I got to the car:

January 31, 2013. 16 and a half months.

January 31, 2013.
16 and a half months.

Now how many people were in line behind me, laughing?

Leave a Reply

